Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 July 2017
 This is a poorly designed and poorly manufactured item. I have put together many pieces of furniture in my life so can with confidence say that it wasn't my DIY skills. The unit uses plastic runners for the draws and after a short while the materials expand and the draw just fall on top of each other. You can see this in a few reviews too. A lot of people saying the quality is good so I can only assume there must be a few versions being shipped of the same product.

The draws don't align properly, the draws surrounding edges are held together by a very thin sheet of plastic covering. If this break you will have to mod it yourself to get any use from it. I would stay away from this, it is severely over priced for what it is!
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Utter load of rubbish poor quality materials drawers don't close properly a few months after buying it I'm having to Chuck it away ! And amazon and the seller aren't interested Don't waste your money
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Ok product bit fiddly to construct and plastic draw runners not so good but good pricing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Easy to put together but not as big as I thought it would be. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Good quality and easy assembly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great service easy to put together looks really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
They are ok. Fairly tricky to assemble and we had to do repairs on the drawers to get them to hold together. Guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
poor quality contiboard. the pva glue provided was very watery! the product seems to be deliberatly marketed without sizes and for four draw cabinet is very small. the product is simple to assemble but is probably as large as it can be for the quality of materials used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)