Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 27 May 2013
Of course, it will never be in the same league as Blue Jamaican but this is quite a distinctive coffee. Its provenance is a bit of a mystery. On the packet, Rohan Marley says 'My father came from the farmland in Nine Mile... Our coffee was founded to honour my father. In your hand, you are holding a piece of our dream. One Love.' But on the side panel is written, 'produce of more than one country, roasted in the UK'. Never mind, partial proceeds from sales go to youth football programs and that is a good thing. It is a treacly sort of coffee too, if you like that sort.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
A good coffee but prefer the chocolate note of the Marley "Lively Up" , im on my 7th bag of that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Beautifully aromatic coffee. Arrived quickly and enjoyed at leisure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
lovely dark roast coffee beans.. .please make them cheaper !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
One happy man at home, what more can I say? He loves it and has earned me brownie points. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
The second Marley coffee we've tried and we will buy it again, a very nice, rich brew. Grinding the beans yourself adds to the whole coffee experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This is a lovely coffee, not too strong, but very pleasant. My sons visited and added their thumbs up. As they left the words , "Can u buy us some" were heard!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Fairly good taste although not as good as the others in the brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Looks good in the kitchen, easy to use and delivers a good grind, easy to empty contents into cafetiere and hence keep clean
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)