Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Great variety of combs for different applications. It does the job, after all what more can you expect from a comb?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Bought them to go with a hairdressers styling head for my 11yr daughters Xmas. Arrived quickly, in good order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
So many combs for so little cost and that's including postage - very impressed !!! Don't often get a bargain like this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 21 October 2015
When you buy a set of 10 combs for less than £2 pounds, you have to seriously adjust your expectations. If you expect a professional product with special paint treatments and so on, then you're looking in the wrong price category :)
For the price, you get a lot. I got this set from a different supplier but it's the exact same product. It comes in a transparent holder made out of plastic which folds into three. It smells exactly like those floating aids I used to use when I was young and went to the seaside with my parents. You get exactly what you see in the picture - many many varied combs which can assist you in those mornings when the hair seems to have a mind of its own and just doesn't want to follow your orders.
All are made out of plastic except two of them which have some metal parts - which I'm not to sure how I should use at the moment. If you want a comb, then this is the obvious cheap option. Regardless of your preferences, there's bound to be one in this set which fulfills your needs. Actually, I felt it's such a good deal that I bought two sets.
Let me know if you have any questions.
Kind Regards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Just brilliant, exactly what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
got this product the day after ordering it , this product is great i know that they should last me untill ive finished my college course ,overall great product and great price and fab delivery time thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Well priced set of combs. Full choice of styles, so there is a comb for all needs. There are even smaller combs in set that will fit easily into pocket of small handbag. All kept in a handy clear cover so easy to travel with x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
as described, very good quality. I highly recommend this product to others. It is perfect for my hairdressing course :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
nice quality set of combs at a good price .

combs for many hair problems and less than 30p each ! great value and set quickly . Nice job !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)