Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2012
This product arrived quite quickly. Thought it was ok, but looks better online, but can't complain for the price, just a novelty product. Hubby really liked the cover and thought it made the phone feel solid. Have to agree with other reviews that the case fits perfectly and is not loose, and the cover leaves enough room for the ports on the phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
Looks good, fits well, gives a bit of protection to the back but not to the screen and my friend was very disappointed to find that it was an iphone and not a gameboy. Pretty good novelty :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
The Product delivered on time , and looks authentic once put onto the phone , everyone comments on it saying how retro and cool it is , all round good phone cover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Fits like a glove on the IPhone 3GS. Good protection, easy access to all the buttons, audio jack and camera lens.
As for the gameboy look, exactly like the original. There's the nintendo word next to the game boy letters. The screen is very realistic.
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
it arrived exactly when stated in good wrapping and fits perfectly you have access to all the buttons nothing is hidden or obscured by this case it feels good on the phone also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Comes pretty much as it looks, cool little phone case, was brought for my other half and he has had it a long time now so it has a lot of wear and tear but was a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I love this cover! I needed something to protect my 3GS as i am kind of clumsy and this works like a treat and looks cool too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Got this cover for my 12 year old son. He loves it. It fit on really easily and looks really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Looks great but offers no protection if you drop your phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)