Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
274
4.7 out of 5 stars
At Last A Life
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£9.37


on 11 May 2017
Excellent book and just what I needed. If you are suffering from Anxiety this is a must read for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Came across this book while researching a method for dealing with anxiety...reading reviews of the said method .this book was recommended as a much better and cheaper alternative. I am glad I took the advice and read this book the message is so simple but sensible and will make perfect sense to anyone who has suffered from anxiety would recommend thank you Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
A really easy read, there’s also nothing in here I hadn’t worked out for myself but it’s great to hear someone else say it and know it’s the right way to recovery.

If you suffer from anxiety then these principles work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Bought this for my mum who was diagnosed with GAD.
She found it to be very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Love this book. Read the ebook a few years ago but really needed to read this again and love having a hard copy of the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
didn't really address my issues, but makes a lot of sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Very helpful and well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Too repetitive and poorly written. Sincere author, but I did not find it very helpful, I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent book. Has helped me tremendously over thes last few weeks. X x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)