Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 31 January 2014
A genius book with a lot of pages interesting. Nice purchase! I recomand this book to all the fans! We can see all secret details.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I find this entire book extremely engaging- a musthave for all Warrior Clans. All the tales from the various different cats really do help you "Enter the Clans": you'll leave feeling more like a warrior than ever before. The tours of the different camps are very interesting, especially when they are given by someone as energetic as Squirrelflight. If anyone is in doubt about buying this book, Iwould recommend paying the money. =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Brill! Great to see an insight to clan history and stories of the past. However, in the first "dawn of the clans" story, there is no mention of skyclan. I know this clan is not revealed until firestars quest, but it could be confusing to people who haven't read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Enter the world of warriors with this interesting book. Get a tour of each clans camp, learn about the origins of the clans and the warrior code, basically for any reader of the warrior series who wants to know more about their favourite clans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This book is a great field guide to warriors; if your confused about the clans or warriors within, this book explains everything! The characters telling the stories were a great choice and you got to learn a lot about the individual characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My daughters says, best field guide, easy to read and very concise give backgrounds into all characters. Well worth getting if you want to delve a little deeper into the stories behind the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This book is fantastic! It's got great characters telling the stories, it was awsome when Leafpool told us about the rules; considering her history. This book is one of my all time favourite books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
My daughter has fallen in love with the Warrior Cats books, and this one did not disappoint. Tells you all about the different clans and the cats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
this is well worth a read as it explains most things mentioned in the series and gives you an overview about how different cats think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I adored this book and found out so many secrets about the clans! Well worth the read, a must on any warrior cats fans bookshelf!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here