Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 September 2013
I would dare anyone to wear the mesh top on a night out it is made from a horrible itchy material (i couldn't keep it on for more than 30minutes) and it is so stiff it doesn't hang well at all, only kept the costume as didn't have time to source something else and the dress part was ok, ended up borrowing a vest top from a friend. Not great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Did the trick nicely for an 80's event - note, this doesn't include the wig or beads, you have to buy them separately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Came very quickly and fits really nicely! (I got the small size) you do have to order the accessories but they come at the same time in the same box so it's a bit costly but worth it in my opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2017
Perfect size - I got the medium and it fitted perfectly and I am a 12/14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
This arrived in a size small and it was extremely small. It did not say on the webpage the size, so I presumed it was a one size fits all, or otherwise a medium ladies. I had to wear the dress it as I didn't have time to find another outfit. I wore it with leggings. The top I couldn't even get on and it was a bright yellow fluorescent yellow and made from a plasticy material which was quite unyielding. I would have sent back if I hadn't worn it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Great outfit, really comfy to wear, had a great night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Really good value for money great for a 80's weekend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Fits well and looks just like the picture. Perfect for 80’s weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Came very quickly! I'm a size 14 and this fit perfectly!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Fantastic costume! And really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)