Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2017
A good update to a great classic. We used this when we were in debt to help us live within our tight food budget without having to resort to beans on toast three times a day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Sorry, I hacent tried any recipes as there are no pictures and for me that's a paramount importance.
I also bought Miguel Barclays £1 cookbook, it has full colour photographs, simple instructions and I love his de-cheffing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Very good book, recipes are easy, could be followed by a person who has never cooked before. Ie students who leave home for the first time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Full of useful ideas in helping to feed my family. Delicious recipes. I am presently using it for my children and grand children.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
exellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Bought as a present but very good for anyone starting out having to cook for themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Interesting recipes plenty to try yet. Happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Well, we have tried some of these meals and they are OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Very handy with some useful tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great book. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)