Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
Bought last minute as a birthday present and I thought it wasn't going to arrive in time as the estimated arrival date was for almost a week after her birthday..
Needless to say though, it arrived the morning of her birthday! I was able to give it to her on the day and she loved it! Perfect, would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
This really is a sweet and cute bracelet. Bought it for my son's girlfriend who is penguin mad and she loves it. Was tempted to get one for myself. :-)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
very small not suitable for adult wrist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
bought this for my niece and she loved it thought it was beautiful.Would recommend this bracelet to others and looks better than in the picture.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Lovely. Bough as a gift, recipient loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Poor quality item - words can't begin to explain how cheap, tacky and shoddily made this item is

Proof you can make anything look good in a photo

Spray some pasta silver and put it on a shoe lace ....it'll look so much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
It is much sturdier than I ahd anticipated and is very cute. Arrived in a timely manner and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Purchased on behalf of someone else, they were very pleased with it, as was the receipient. I rather liked it myself!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
i bought this bracelet for a friend, and it's better than expected, it's bigger than i originally thought it would be, and complements almost all clothing styles! The blue on the penguins stomachs catch the light easily, and bring colour to it. Overall, it's awesome!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)