Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
i ve been loving all of ht night books
couldnt put them down ,entwined and vampire love story . im waitning on werewolf without a cause coming out on kindle wish it would hurry cause a want to read more about tommy ..i would deffenetly reccomend reading all the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
this series is great once i had read the first i had to get the rest. only problem was i didn,t want to put it down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I found this book a good sequel to books 1&2 of the werewolf love story. I thought it was a bit short and only took me a day or two to read but had a good plot and a great set off for the next book (Loving Maya). However I think that all four books could have been put together into one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
If you think of a quiet read, think again. Need the next book.... keeps you on the edge of your seat. Compulsive reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Im really into these kinds of books kept me interested all the way through had a gd story line would recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
i am a new reader to this writer i am very impressed have so far bought every book i can get
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
I have been looking forward to this book for months now after reading all of the vampire and werewolf books by h. t. night and I just love them and was very excited for this new series to be published, highly recommend and look forward to the next installment *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Really enjoyed this book and the whole series. Really fantastic and enthralling couldnt wait to hear what was going to happen next. The writers imagination is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Just downloaded 'loving Maya', can't wait to see what she's hiding from Kyro :) I recommend these books to readers who like a good werewolf/vampire story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Defintely a good series to follow. Cant find a negative to say. Just hope H T Night continues with the series as each book leaves you wanting more
,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.