Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
117
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2017
They make a good present for those men that "dont want anything". I,ve bought 3.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Bought as a novelty present and they loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Great bit of fun for men's Christmas stocking!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
bought this Apron for a birthday present, just what the doctor ordered. fantastic gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Bought forms husband so happy with it. Great fathers day present. The hood is fantastic and it's plastic so rain was not an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
I bought this for my son who loves bbq'ing for his birthday, and he was absolutely thrilled with it and can't wait to give it a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
This is a fabulous gift for a birthday present or just to buy for yourself. I've bought another one as I thought the quality was very good. Great for BBQ'S or camping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Great novelty gift for a BBQ fan - was gifted for Christmas with a couple of other BBQ items, and the recipient was very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Nice unusual apron. Arrived promptly. Pricey for an apron but quirky and the recipient was pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Bought this as had such good feedback.. really disappointed when the recipient opened it, as it's very plastic looking/feeling. Was expecting a thick coated cotton. It's not. Description should be clearer. Paid full price.. expensive in my opinion for what turned out to be a joke present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)