Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2016
This a like a bible for social media tips and tricks. It covers every large platform that you might want to use and it really walks you through how to get the best out of them, no matter what your level of experience is. It's a great book to stick some post-its in that you can go back to when you need the info again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Exactly what you need. A book with tips for every section. 10/10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Loads of tips n tricks. Worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Useful tips and hints for anyone attempting to use social media marketing, but who is unsure of how to proceed.As the coordinator of a small community group's social media pages I found it very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
There are tips, but a lot is common sense and, it was a little specialised not really for the allsoran.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Son said good for what he wanted it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Waste of money, does not really go into any depth and was no help at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good book with of marketing tools and tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Great book, really helped with my uni work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I cannot recommend this book highly enough. Having bought the paperback version, once I was a couple of chapters into reading it, I decided to also then buy the kindle version, as there was so much that I wanted to highlight and revisit. I've been running my own internet based business for a couple of years now, and am active on twitter and facebook. There were so many straightforward tips on how to get the most of social media in this way, that I hadn't even considered. Invaluable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse