Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
54
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£50.00 - £1,000.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Easy Christmas gits all love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Briliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Good condition so happy and well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Fantastic for little gifts. Just wish there was a small discount for bulk buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
An excellent gift the special occasions such as Christmas, Birthdays or Anniversary’s etc. very easy to redeem the voucher online.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Ordering these cards to give out, they came quickly and without any postage issues which have happened previously due to my location.
If you want to give out multiple small value tokens for amazon without using the online service, this is a good way to go particularly if you order this with anything else or have Prime as the Postage and Package is small due to the size and weight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I like to give vouchers as presents, as people can buy what they like best. These vouchers came the next day, in perfect condition. They are not in envelopes, but just single gift cards. The christmas design was perfect for the purpose and I have bought several more since.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
So handy to have on your account and makes any purchases through Amazon almost immediate without having to fill out lengthy card numbers.Only drawback is I am unable to use the Amazon £10 voucher which I qualified for,and had confirmation of,when I originally purchased the Gift Cards as part of a deal.The £10 voucher is not recognised everytime I try to use it.:-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I ordered these for my wife as a Christmas present & when she tried to add them to her account not one of them worked. To be fair when she contacted Amazon about this issue they were very sorry & they arranged to refund the money straight away instead of it taking about three weeks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)