Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 20 August 2015
The capsule are easy to fill and to close again. Perfect for taking oregano oil.
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
For 200 units I think this is a very worthy price to pay. Solid quality gelatine capsules, ideal for people who want or need daily supplements but would like to avoid that nasty tasting herbs or extracts. I personally use it for powder supplements like wheatgrass, spirulina, etc. The size is just right too, it's not my case but I feel even people who struggle to get pills down would be comfortable with these caps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Easy to seperate and assemble with the capsule maker
200 capsules im very happy with under £3 per 200
it's a brilliant offer just spend more on the capsule maker one time.
And in future you will be spending under £3 per 200 plus fast shipping
and well packged item i will shop soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
As described, well packaged to keep out air and stop them changing size, resealable packaging. Good standard capsules work well in capsule maker. Price wasn't as much as other vendors either but I do feel capsules as a whole have gone up a lot in price over the past year but these were the cheapest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Got these to make some DIY root tabs for my planted aquarium, perfect for the job, if you are thinking of doing it too then get yourself some miracle grow continuous release, fill them up, hey presto! you made some root tabs... easy as peas...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Very good capsules! I use a pill machine with these and get perfect results every time. I have found other capsules to be dry and brittle and they don't snap together as well as these. These are quality.

They are also easy to swallow
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Great for takinf herbal compounds and in this case for putting the cats meds into capsules so the go untasted in their food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
I wanted to take turmeric for health benefits and these are perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
The pills got here crazy fast, like it's still say it's 'dispatched' but it's actually here. They are come in a big plastic bag and there isn't really much to say about it. The ONLY downside is that they have a little weird smell if you stick your head into the bag, however, the individual has no scent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Easy to open. Easy to close. Don't melt upon the slightest contact with moisture. No problems here!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here