Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
131
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
I use these to make up supplements that I don't want to have to taste - so they are a great way to get what your body needs without having to spend the day brushing your teeth... there is probably a load of equipment that would assist in filling these capsules - but I am content to make a bit of a mess.
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Easy to seperate and assemble with the capsule maker
200 capsules im very happy with under £3 per 200
it's a brilliant offer just spend more on the capsule maker one time.
And in future you will be spending under £3 per 200 plus fast shipping
and well packged item i will shop soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Got these to make some DIY root tabs for my planted aquarium, perfect for the job, if you are thinking of doing it too then get yourself some miracle grow continuous release, fill them up, hey presto! you made some root tabs... easy as peas...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
The capsule are easy to fill and to close again. Perfect for taking oregano oil.
22 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
As described, well packaged to keep out air and stop them changing size, resealable packaging. Good standard capsules work well in capsule maker. Price wasn't as much as other vendors either but I do feel capsules as a whole have gone up a lot in price over the past year but these were the cheapest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Very good, will buy more. Thank you
I have to take powder which tastes awful so I fill the gelatine capsules instead. Much easier on taste buds
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Very good capsules! I use a pill machine with these and get perfect results every time. I have found other capsules to be dry and brittle and they don't snap together as well as these. These are quality.

They are also easy to swallow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
For 200 units I think this is a very worthy price to pay. Solid quality gelatine capsules, ideal for people who want or need daily supplements but would like to avoid that nasty tasting herbs or extracts. I personally use it for powder supplements like wheatgrass, spirulina, etc. The size is just right too, it's not my case but I feel even people who struggle to get pills down would be comfortable with these caps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
All was fine, came very quickly and was as the description said it would be. I have been very pleased with ther standard of the product, and would definitly buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
used to give child unsavoury tablet...no taste of capsule and as tablet really large cut in half and give in two capsules...working a treat!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)