Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
137
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2016
Brought these socks for my sisters teenagers. Cos they look funny and if you loose 1sock you can replace it with another 1. It normally happens to teenagers :)
They were very pleased, said very comfy to wear and easy to mix and mach. I recomend them as the gift or souvenir.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Excellent product my son didn't realise these were odd socks until I told him!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Loved these socks. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Fab! My son loves these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
I bought these for my brother in law and he was delighted - he thought they were a fun idea, and actually useful as well! Still talk about what a great present they were now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Bought as a present. Great designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Gift for my father, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
My son has taken to wearing odd socks...which makes life a lot easier for me....no more hassle of trying to match socks and there always being one left in the laundry basket! This is my second purchase of these socks..the last ones had a different pattern. These are great fun, and make for an interesting gift, if you are in the habit of gifting socks at Christmas. They not only look good, they wash well as well. Odd socks rule..well in our house they do! :-)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here