Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 April 2013
It gives me the ideal connectivity to the web in a smart and portable way. I like the way in which it has a variety of uses and look forward to many more months of discovery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
This was a present and it is in constant use now by my partner. The size of the screen is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
Very good product. Bear in mind that 3G is 3rd generation and does not mean it will link up to the 3G network as I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
Spot on, Fiancee will be made up thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
Excellent dealing and product. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
Got everything in the package works fine I would recommend this x x x x x x x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Arrived before dispatch date!! - Fantastic service, packaged really well and would recommend the dealer with no hesitation. Thank-you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 February 2016
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2013
Couldn't believe what amazing value this was. The ipad turned up within two days, and was exactly as described. Brilliant. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)