Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
97
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Flower Power|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
This bag is very spacious, its holds my two yoga mats, stool, socks, and still has space. It has a generous zip making it very easy to pack and unpack. Love the colours and the fabric feels strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Mine is actually yellow, not stripy red. Keeps my yoga mat and a few extras clean, tidy and well stored when traveling or in storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Very pleased with product and service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This is the perfect yoga bag for me, you can get loads in it, 2 yoga mats, several blocks, tops, books, bottle of water and a little pocket at the end for your purse, keys and phone.
I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend to all :)
Go on and treat yourself!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Taking the mat, a rug and a drink to the yoga class was awkward but having bought this perfect bag to put everthing into has saved time, plus they all know its mine from the COLOUR!!!!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
The size is great and strong, however the colour in the picture is deceptive it is almost luminous jade not a pale blue.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I bought this based on the great reviews. However, it is actually enormous and the base is very wide. The bag is floppy, like a sack, so it looks terrible unless it is full. A lot of the reviews say the colour is bright and lovely, but I found it to be very true to the photo and a bit washed out for my likings. Fortunately an easy returns process.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
I am very happy with my new stripey yoga bag. It is roomy enough to fit four foam blocks, 2 bricks, mat, belt, blanket and a towel. Two zipped side pockets for any small items to save rummaging around the main bag for. Its bright and colourful and fits nicely over the shoulder so on weekends away on the train you still have two free hands to carry other bags. Several friends have now bought one in the blue stripe. Will try to keep for yoga kit but it's such a good size and shape it is tempting to use for trips too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
this is a lovely colourful bag and can be packed with two mats, a yoga blanket and other bits and pieces. There is also two zipped outside pockets, which are very useful for money, sunglasses, etc. A superb buy which was delivered very quickly from the seller. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
this is a lovely bag! and its very practical too! I use it not only for my Yoga kit but also for my badminton, squash kit too!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)