Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8

on 22 March 2013
The first time I have heard the civil wars work and I love it. It gave me chills. Ipod fav. Seems much deeper and more soulful than I have heard from Taylor Swift before. I really loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
I was very impressed when this song was released, it contrasts a great deal from her revious song (such as you belong with me, picture to burn ect...). it reminds me a great deal of some of her more melow songs (Enchanted).I love this song it never fails relx me. I love her seet delicate vocals, and the lyrics. The lyrics fit perfectly with the tale of the hunger games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2015
o.k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
I've seen the movie a couple of times and seeing the music for it, thought I would buy the tracks by Taylor Swift, because I love all her music. It is a really good song and very fitting for the movie. I play it frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2012
I have only just began to download MP3 tracks from the internet and taylor has relased many songs before now, it is the first Taylor Swift MP3 song that i have purchased and it is a amazing song.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
Love this track xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
I heard this and loved it for not only the song but the backing by the Civil Wars whom I have subsequently seen live (Brilliant!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Red
£7.89

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)