Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2013
At £2.99 I was skeptical about getting this, but ended up doing so because of two 5 star reviews.

Upon receiving it, I have found that the lock is extremely bent and barely even works. At £2.99, I'm just going to bend it into shape and fit it anyway because I'm in a hurry and I can't be bothered to send it back and buy a better quality one.

Basically, if you want a lock of decent quality, avoid this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Looked everywhere for a small shiny silver bolt for a 'cupboard from hell' under the stairs. All the ones in the shops were either to big or too ugly. This is perfect, and though not actually fitted yet, it fits into the space I wanted it for perfectly. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Had no problems with this. Arrived quickly. Installed easily on inside of a bathroom door for privacy. Nice shiny finish, strong enough to hold a door shut when someone accidentally tries to burst in! Appears to be good quality, would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
The screws are very weak and can easily be unusable because of the head of the screw disintegrating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
The lock is fine, but the screws are so soft that the heads were stripped instantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Does the job, strong lock.

It sure kept my flat mates out of my room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
not really suitable for bathroom door. Good product though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Good quality and happy with purchase-would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
fits my rather small door frame perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Came quick and as described excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)