Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
Looks great, very modern and stylish set of speakers, I plug them into my tv sometimes when am watching certain shows, the sound has great impact the bass is great and you can adjust it along with the treble, also use it to play music from my smartphone, and works perfectly. Uses mains output
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
I am very happy with this speakersystem as speakers but not so keen on the volume /tone controls, There are none on the unit, only on a quite delicate remote control(wired) It appears that any accidental damage to this remote or wire will render the system useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Asked to return item due to size of sub woofer NO REPLY waiting till it's too late to return I suspect, hey ho that's life. Never again.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Pleased with these and how easy they are to use....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The sound has nice with depth,good in all ranges,no scratching, plus the speakers look stylish. The subwoofer sounds better than a Creative 2:1 that I used to have, without getting ahead of the sound.The only drawback is the control of volume/bass/tremble which although stylish wheel, you don't know how high or low you are in.It is a more manual/try-and-error adjustment.Apart from that it is a very nice system for its cost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great speakers used for LED television, good bass not over powering, well made, only reason didnt get 5stars was the volume tone control although a good solution is a little bit vague as too how much the levels are set at and always revert back to a default level when switched off, apart from that would highly recommend for sound and build quality. A 4.5 stars would be a rating I would give.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Good, rich quality of sound from a relatively inexpensive speaker system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Great sounding and very good value for money. Linked this to my spare TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Splendid sound, but the remote control is haphazard. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
loud and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)