Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
For the price it's at it is amazing quality I can believe the original price tag . Fits perfect and holds the phone really well . Good access to the screen and all features apart from the all important camera which is the only downside . Unlike the picture mine is cream on the inside but i'm not fussed by that , it does the job and feels like it will really protect the phone .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Prompt delivery. Excellent value product that safely protects the Wildfire S from accidental damage and random knocks. I find these last about 6 months before the 'leather' hinge starts to fray and look tatty. However at this price, seeing as the phone is kept in fantastic condition, it is within reason to replace the case. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
For the price this is excellent, and the leather gives it that expensive feel,...BUT...the only problem is, is that it's a shame that it can't be fitted the opposite way round, as when you want to take a photo, you have to hold the flap, as it flops over the lens, and the only way to solve that is to hold the phone by the flap ( then it tends to wobble ) or go through the hassle of taking it out of the case..........

Just get the holes placed in the opposite end.......then i'll purchase another one!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
bought it for my wife, because she is always dropping it in her bag and can never find it, so ends up tipping it on the floor quite often. For the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The phone fits well into the holder and all the cut outs in the right place. Also protects the phone if she does drop it. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
An ideal cover for the HTC One S- the flip case makes it easy to protect the screen but doesn't restrict ease of access when answering calls quickly. The flap will also fold back and fasten which is an added bonus when making calls. A real bargain at this price and delivered within a couple of days. Can't recommend highly enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
This phone case is just fantastic, it fits the HTC One perfect and opens to give full access to all the phones features. I would really recomend this phone case to any HTC One owner looking for a case to protect their phone. It was delivered much earlier than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Fits perfectly on the HTC One S. This product adds a decent amount of weight which makes you feel that its actually protecting the phone and not just covering it slightly. Nice quality product, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
My HTC fits into the case securely, definitely no chance of it slipping out. Case looks to be very good quality, even if the price suggests it's probably not! Not as bulky as other 'leather' cases I've had in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
This is a Great Product, at a fair price. I also ordered the Car windscreen holder to replace the OLD "Desire" smaller phone versions of both products, but lets hope dimensions do not change again at the next update.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Amazing price. Internal plastic clip holds the phone securely and accurately in place. Lens and flash therefore cannot slide inside cover. It would have been more sensible if hinge was on opposite edge for ease of operation. But for £3.50ish bloody amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)