Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 June 2012
Cover looks great on the phone and good value too. Sock isn't pretty but useful to keep it safe in my handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Only complain is the back which is only semi clear and I rather have the phone look than grey case colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Brilliant still a perfect screen because of this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
Was after a cheap easy case for my shiny new extremely expensive phone. Have had a rubber one on a previous phone and I found it stuck to the insides of pockets and made it hard to get out. That could however be considered a good thing. The case isn't completely clear as such, but i like the way it looks. It is clear enough to see the HTC logo on the back. Does what it should do so far for me, holes in all the right places etc, snug fit. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
The gel case and screen protector are both good fits and will, hopefully, give the phone some basic protection against drops, keys and coins in pockets and bags, etc. I haven't used the sock (grey and black), but it may come in handy. Delivery was very fast (ordered on Sunday, received on Tuesday) and the items delivered were as described. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Nice case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
All ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
I bought this for my 8 month old daughter as she lost her previous one. She is so pleased with it. It's great as an entertaining companion for babies and toddlers, my daughter takes hers everywhere with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)