Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 27 July 2013
Very cheap, but not as flimsy as you'd think.

Very comfy, more support for hands, much less fatigue as a result!

What's the first thing you try and do if you come off a bike? Yep, put your hands out to break the fall. Without gloves, you're gonna end up with gravel embedded deep in your hands, and serious road rash. These gloves have a nice thick pad sewn in to protect the palm, very re-assuring at 30mph downhill!

I got the large size(i'm a 22 yr old male, average build) and the left glove comes off very easily, even when hot and sweaty. But the right glove is harder to get off for some reason....tricky getting the thumb out! Not sure why, both my hands are the same size! Only a minor gripe though. Otherwise a good product, and for less than a tenner, I don't mind if they don't last long. Expect a couple of months out of them, if you're a regular rider.

Recommended for beginner cycle gloves, but I might try a more expensive pair, double the price next time and see if there's much improvement.

I'm pleased overall.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Falling apart after just worn 5 or 6 times. These are cheap for a reason but I think these should be even cheaper than 50p. Have asked for a refund.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
These are good as a temporary measure but after only a few uses they start to rip apart within the palm of each glove...its worth putting a few more aside to get better quality ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Nice fit.feel good on the handle bars too. The wrist fasening is good along with room to move. The cut around the finger area is nice as well giving plenty of movement but enough cover too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Poor quality stitching meant they fell apart on first outing. Though inexpensive buying these is a false economy and there's better out there for slightly more. In short: Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Very happy. With gloves. And fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Replacement for my worn gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
A very good glove for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Great for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
great product would recommend, i was and am very pleased with my purchase and the arrival time.Good value for your money.And arrived well within stated timescale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)