Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
430
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
what can i say,its one of the best films ever made! everybody should see this at least once,but is great to watch again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
What else to say, cult movie; Introduced me to the Blues 35 years ago when I was 18. The added scenes were not necessary, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
i love this film..i love the music. it take my back to my childhood. if you haven't seen this film i would recommended this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
One of my personal favourite films, with so many great cameos from Blues artists and the hilarious John Belushi and Dan Ackroyd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
A blast from the past. Used to own this so had no hesitation in ordering it again
Pleased with price and speed of delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
classic film looking forward to sitting down with some popcorn and catching up with the boys 1st class service will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
The blu-ray for downstairs on the big telly and the digital copy for the pc upstairs, this film never fails to make me smile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Exactly what I wanted. Brilliant product, brilliant service and good value for money. What more can I say except brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
awesome movie, classic car chase and fab music and a scary mother superior! I played it for my kids and they loved it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
One of the best films ever. This version has been remastered ..... superb quality picture and sound. Excellent value DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)