Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 21 September 2012
My 5 year old daughter uses these every day for her breakfast cereal and also for puddings. They are in lovely vibrant girly colours and are an ideal size. They are also strong as we have dropped them a couple of times on a stone kitchen floor and they have been fine. Also don't scratch. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
These are very robust. I got them initially for holding cut fruit/vedg ready for juicing. They didn't seem to stain. They are used for when a bowl is needed for anything. The quality is excellent. I didn't worry about the colours but they would be nice for girls!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
The bowls are very pretty colours and would be fine for children. However, they were described as being 15cm in diameter which would have been fine for use in our caravan, but they were only 12cm and not large enough for adults to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
All meals fit into the bowls. Are excellent for travel and can be used in a microwave.
Product arrived within days and is as promised with secured packaging.
Hard to break. I have dropped several times onto hard floors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Really liking these bowls. The colours are just as lovely as pictured and they are a very useful small size. They hold enough for your cereal or a portion of chicken dippers (NOT at the same time - Yuck!!) and are brilliantly light weight too. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Arrived very quickly safe and sound. A little on the small side but perfect for cereals or side salads at BBQ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Buy this last year I love it because this my fave colour.... :)
I wish I have anything Pink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Very nice set. The children love them. Very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Goods arrived safely and in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Really useful. My kids love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)