Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
171
4.3 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
Bought for our 8 year old - the left handed feature is perfect for him. Allows growth as your skills develop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Fast delivery. For boyfriend who was pleased. He was later disappointed with game itself as not what he was particularly looking for, he still had fun though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It really works!
I just need to find more time to practice so that I can become more proficient at it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Excellent for learning to play the Guitar and a Fantastic price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
its basically guitar hero with a real guitar. its ok though i do like it just got bored of it very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Great fun and great tunes... the beginner level is great although the next step up is a little tricky but certainly worth a go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
sons christmas gift and i think its gonna be a hit keep em comming rocksmith hope the system works :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Love the game verry good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Thank you very much for the great product you provided me. I'm happy. That's just about it. Nothing else to say...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)