Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 January 2013
I found this book a very easy read . Jennifer's covers meditation in a very easy way , but is careful in showing the way of learning in the best possible way. There is no need to be scared , as your journey proceeds . Her writing skills put you at a comfortable level as you read this book in depth. Your Spirit guide will come close with practice, just read learn and protect yourself within the stream of brilliant white light. I would like to say a big thank you to Jennifer, for this first book read on my new Kindle Fire. I shall certainly be in touch with all up and coming books from this interesting spiritual author. From Marion , also a spiritual medium from the UK. x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
"Keys To The Spirit World" by Jennifer O'Neill is an invaluable guide that contains tips on tapping into spiritual assistance and connecting with benevolent forces of good. The following is among some of the important information written in this book:
Pages 10-12: Information on the definition of spirit guides and why this arena is competition-free when it comes to petitioning for help.
Page 25: Why both dreams and meditation can be helpful.
Page 86: The importance of resisting the temptation to "give up" and why its beneficial to persist.
"Keys To The Spirit World" by Jennifer O'Neill is a strong guide and quick read (only 87 pages) for those who hunger for spiritual truth and added information on spirit communication.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Real interesting read, the book explains the natures's guardians and how they can assist you through your life, this can help you find inner peace and insight
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Having lost most of the people I loved in this life, I have found comfort from this book about our spirit guides. It arrived quickly and I love it. I believe there is an afterlife and hope to meet up with my parents, grandparents, brother and my husband. For those who think it is twaddle, I say that belief gives you comfort in life. When I die, if there is no afterline, well I won't realise it, so what harm does it cause?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
lovely book. explains clearly about your spirit guide. we all have one but many people dont know this. iv got a lovely egyptian guy thats been with me all my life but iv only go to know him since my son went home. this book explains about your guides, how to communicate with him/her. its easy to understand. i already have built up a lovely relationship with my guide who has helped me so much since my boy went home. he even once when i was shopping in town abruptly said 'go home'. i didnt want to as i was shopping but he kept on. so i did and i arrived 2 cars behind as my daughters cat got hit. if i hadnt gone home i would not have been on the scene to get the cat to the vet and he would have died. so your guides really are there and always have been. once you get to know you guide it is so wonderful to build a lovely relationship with him or her. i can see mine and i speak to him and he answers back. Bless him. he has held me up through the worst time of my life x
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I feel this book gives all the information needed for beginners on the Spiritual path.
I liked the fact it contains so much information in plain terms and also has a lot of exercises to work through. I will definitely look for more books by this author
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Easy to read and understand - offers a brief overview nothing heavy or mind blowing --- next!!
A good book to start from,not really for the more advanced readers of spirit understanding but a good little book anyhow.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
This is a well written, and easy to follow book, which will appeal to all those who are curious about spirit guides.

You will learn the different ways that you can make contact, and each step is described in detail.

This is recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Really enjoyed reading the book and found that there was plenty of practical advice.
I recommend this book for anybody with a interest in learning more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Good read. Divided into little chunks to take in and digest. Very helpful in developing.
Would recommend reading this book for beginners and pros alike
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)