Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 May 2016
I had to return this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Bought this for our friend who is due her first baby next month. Only ordered yesterday and arrived this morning so well pleased with the delivery. Was well packed and no damage to the gift box it came in. Scroll is a lovely size and has beautiful art on it, heavy piece and new mum and dad will love it. Great price and quality product which any parents to be will love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
This item is well made and presented in a nice box. This product was well packaged.
In my opinion it made a very nice gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
brought as a replacement when the engraving went wrong on the first one
I liked this one better
much nicer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Presented very well in the boxed packaging. Very well etched and is heavier than I thought it would be. Lovely gift for newborn or Christening/Naming ceremony.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
very nice gift for new baby, I loved it .It is very prettily presented and looks really good , would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Very good value at an extremely reasonable price, the item arrived by the date quoted at the time of ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Excellent service and quality! Gorgeous gift for newborn baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Was very pleased with my purchase and it arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
ecellent quality gained brownie points with this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)