Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
0
Price:£16.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2016
Disappointed with this. The ducks are lovely vibrant colours with good sized holes for the fishing hook. Initially I was delighted but soon realised each duck has a hole on the bottom (and sometimes elsewhere) which lets water in but, as they are not bath squirters, it's not always easy to get the water out. The ducks start out swimming nicely but pretty soon they start to capsize, still hookable though so not an issue unless your child insists on upright ducks. My biggest gripe however is that they have a very finite lifespan because of the water ingress which makes this a very expensive toy for the use you will get, not to mention very wasteful of resources.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
ducks tend to fall on to their side but still lots of fun
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
really hard to catch
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I had super fun with these and the Grand kids in the spa!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
They were bought for a work fun day but they were really good quality and I would definitely recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Nice, Granddaughters loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
grandson of 2 years loves playing with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Sturdy, well made and easy for small hands to use. I'm sure it will go down well at my daughters party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
An extremely nice toy. Very well made and very colourful. My 2year old grandson really enjoys playing with this, although he is still a bit young to 'catch' the ducks easily with the hook through the tail, as his coordination is still developing. He has great fun trying though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
The components themselves are pretty good quality. My three star rating is more based on the fun factor - my two boys (5&7) played it once and then didn't play again. My 5 year old was a little frustrated in picking them up quickly, and my 7 year old got bored very fast. So when we moved house these guys went in the bin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)