Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
23
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.29+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2015
thought this would help with static around my home but after reading safety information realize it is just for people working in sterile it environment and is very dangerous used anywhere else so waste of money as I cannot use it for intended use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Would recommend to all ladies who have problems with garments that stick to you.eg: Dress linings, underwear etc.one quick spray ,problem solved
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Easy to use but make sure the room is ventilated as it has a strong odour, which does go away from clothes once sprayed. Seems to work really well on some material but requires more spraying on others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
If you don't want lining of dresses wrapping and clinging around you're legs buy this. It's an excellent product, it really works.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Havent used this yet so I have no idea of how good it is, however it's a poor start though as although it says it's made in Britain the can has no English instructions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
This works great, the only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is the fact that you need to air out the area where you use it otherwise it will choke you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Arrived promptly
Worked a treat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
It's ok but it doesn't last very long
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
arrived quickly good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I've tried it on my cloches and then on faux fur covers - all worked all right - no complaints, happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)