Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.99+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
We bought this as a gift for a family member and they were very pleased. Haven't seen it myself yet but no doubt will in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
An old film but with a a surprisingly modern feel. Music excellent and atmosphere of the time well expressed. Surely a cult classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Bought this but the writing is in German!!!!! Have not tried it to see if it can be viewed on English - not happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
u gots to love jimmy cliff
one of my favourite albums, takes me back to when i was not even here
its fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Yeah mon! A classic old skool Jamaican film showing how it was back in the day. Popcorn and Sorrel at the ready!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Great. Docu footage excellent. Patois fab. xxxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxx xxxx x x xxx x x xx x x x xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
This is THE movie you want to see if you're into reggae and Jamaica!!!!
You should get it if you really want.......
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Bought as a gift for my daughter after seeing the show at 'Stratford East'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Fantastic film, I want to play it every weekend. Also, friends love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Well packaged .good delivery time .great picture quality. Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)