Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2012
Absolutely adore this fab petticoat. Looks and feels amazing to wear. Fabric is beautiful. Far exceeded my expectations, this full petticoat is a perfect must have for a full skirt. Quality is really good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
Flora 50s VINTAGE ROCKABILLY NET SWING PETTICOAT,26" Length white Skirt
lOVELY QUALITY, ARRIVED 2ND DAY AFTER ORDERING. PERFECT FOR UNDER A LINDY BOP DRESS- VERY IMPRESSED.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This item is a little disappointing. The Lycra waistband is not very deep and the fabric to make the stiffness for the underskirt is cheap and scratchy. We had to use a second softer underskirt over the top to create any effects pave 50s skirt have for a tea-length wedding dress. Would only recommend for a garment such as a short 50's fancy dress costume rather than a quality wedding item - which would be fine but the price indicates a better quality item than it is. On a positive, delivery was fast and efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Great volume under my dresses..

I would definitely recommend this product for added 'oomph'.

Comfortable and true to size.

Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I bought this to go under a full skirted dress and the effect was all that I had hoped for. It was comfortable to wear and had a lovely sway to it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Had to buy 4, so went for the cheaper option. Melted when I tried to iron it! Still, did the job - looked lovely under 50s style bridesmaid dresses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Very pleased with this underskirt for a calf ankle length Prom dress. It was just enough to 'lift' the dress. Not itchy at all and comfortable to wear. A good little find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I chose it because of the slightly longer length. It cost more than the dress it went under. However it gave an impressive 1950s style for the Goodwood Revival meeting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
got this for a lindybop dress and it is fab, bit crushed when I got it out of packaging, left it airing in a room for a while and that done the trick, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Really pleased with this and wasn't expecting this level of quality for the price. It is much better than items I have paid more money for. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)