Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
171
3.9 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my annual Christmas tree party,although they were not used as juggling balls they really entertained the kids. My reason for four stars is one did open up and needed stitching after continuous play otherwise great fun for the kids.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
It came when it was supposed to but as soon as I opened it li was shocked to find out it look nothing like the picture and it was covered in some sort of mould or dusty dirt would never buy it again wouldn't recomend
review image review image review image
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I got exactly what I was looking for. I was bit afraid that they will be too small, but they are good for children and adults. I have no problems with those juggling balls so far. The colours are exactly like on the picture -nice and clear. Now I just need to practice my juggling skills :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
The stitching came loose on the first ball within a few minutes, the second ball lasted a couple of days and the third one is now in the back of a drawer and no longer of interest! I would not recommend this product as it is clearly poor quality - surely the balls should be strong enough to be thrown in the air and caught (or dropped!) otherwise there is no point in calling them juggling balls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Great balls of ... well beans. Very good for juggling because the don't roll off. Use while standing over a table for even greater ease in practice. One of them has come loose at the stitching fairly soon - hence only four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
You know how it is, first few weeks of the holiday. "Mum I'm bored"!!. Kept the daughter happy for quite a few hours, managed to teach herself how to juggle with the 3 balls within a couple of days. Ideal for small hands of a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
They came. Eventually. After 5 days, they were finally dispatched and when they eventually came they were square and heavy on one side where all the "beans" are so they don't work properly when trying to throw them up. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Juggling Balls came in a Christmas box covered in snowmen which was damaged and obviously not suited to be time of year. On opening the juggling balls I discovered that they are mouldy, so instead of being a prize for my daughter's birthday party this week they'll be going in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Fun fun fun x wee girl been wanting these for ages x so happy to get them she is going to be so pleased x x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Awful and hugely disappointed, package arrived dirty and smelt mouldy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)