Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
51
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
After years of watching this on VHS, finally a version to do it justice.
Paul Coogan's finest hour, one of the funniest things anyone has ever made really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Got this from Amazon though. Bit fuzzy like the original video but so good to have a copy I can play! A classic piece of comedy that everyone should own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Loved this years ago. Still funny now. Glad I have it in my collection. Good price too. Cant think of anything else to say. Good delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This is British comedy at it's best. No pretensions. Just sit back, put your brain in neutral and enjoy as the mayhem unfolds. A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Priceless comedy. I owned this on video, but have had to upgrade to DVD. I must have seen it 100 times - it's genius!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Though the video quality in particular has dated poorly, the performances and script still make this something of a classic. Steve Coogan is watchable in most things (unless you count some of his dodgy US movies) and as Paul and Pauline Calf he really demonstrated what a talent he was. Good to see so many of his acting friends with him early on who went on to inhabit the world of Partridge. This isn a DVD that I will return to in the future for reviewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
so funny had this on video so glad to find it on dvd and watch all over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Shane coogan didn't do more of these as they are brilliant. Great watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Absolutely hilarious. Steve Coogan at his very best. PS Nelson s dead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
A classic. Still pants-wettingly amusing even after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)