Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 14 July 2016
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Great bag too put my daughter's gifts in.ideal for her 30th can't wait to give her it on her special day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
My niece really liked this bag I bought for her 30th birthday. I liked that it did not say 30th birthday! as this one cannot date. Reasonable quality bag and still going strong after much (8 months use)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
My daughter in law loved this different birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
good value for money, my daughter will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
Lovely bag, ordered one for a 60th Birthday and loved it so much went back and ordered another for a 30th.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
it's all about the big birthday. Useful bag and a wee keep-sake for a birthday girl. cute and practical at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Good size to put a few bits in , not big enough for a full shop. Great quality though looks just like the picture .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2012
I used this bag as extra wrapping for a friend's 30th birthday present and she loved it. The bag is well made and, because it references year of birth rather than age, she will be able to use it again in the future. It is an excellent little-extra-something to make receiving a birthday present even more exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)