Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
This is a waste of money - doesn't hold charge, running down very quickly. Followed instructions to cycle the battery over the course of the first month, but the life has not increased in the slightest. Lo and behold, it's now too late to return it under Amazon's 30 day return policy. Spend your money sensibly and get a branded version, not this cheap rubbish - it's a false economy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Worked ok for about a month then started to lose its charge at an alarming rate. After four months of use it lasts about 25 mins after a charge. It runs out so quick that windows doesn't even get chance to warn that the battery is low, it just switches off in the middle of whatever you are doing. Avoid!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought for my XPS 1330 as it's battery didn't hold a charge. Is one works OK but does discharge quite fast, probably get about 90 minutes use which is fine for me but my original battery comfortably worked over 2 hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Fantastic battery replacement for Dell laptop...hold charge well and is great value for money..delighted!Would recommend this battery..I have bought two of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Holds charge ok (which is more than can be said for the battery it replaced!) but battery life is a little limited (around 2 hours max) Inexpensive replacement for a dead battery which was it's intended purpose and now means the laptop can be unplugged without dying straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Perfect price for a replacement battery for my Dell laptop. So easy to replace. Needing charging but that was to be expected. Fast shipping and good packaging. Would buy again from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
This was good for the short period it lasted. When new it supported a couple of hours use But 7 months later seems to have stopped charging. I would look elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Good quality, charged up as expected and holds 3h charge at least on my XPS 1330. Time will tell how long it lasts, but the signs are positive thus far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Good replacement battery. No problems with holding charge. Great price and service. I will order one more for a backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Considering the price it is ok. It could be better but I would say that good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)