Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 5 October 2014
As with previous reviews of Playmobil products, we can't say enough good things about them. This police helicopter in particular is one of our sons all time favourites and rounds out his police range nicely.
It holds two figures and as with all the other sets they are interchangeable. The helicopter is well made and very durable with moveable rotors (Manually!!) and a winch for lowering your figures, as well as a searchlight on the underside which our son loves to use to hunt down the bad guys in his bedroom during the night!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
My two and a half years old son loves it although there are some fiddly bits so caution has to be taken, all in all a good product with a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Our six year old son loves this. It was easy to assemble and now he enjoys night flights using the searchlight. This has a useful timer so the battery does not get used up too quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Playmobil has been around for years and no only proves entertaining but also a robust toy for those action moments in a child's imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Nice helicopter but there are some very small pieces in the package not ideal for young children so these were removed... But good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
grand son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
My 4 year old son is very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Delighted with this purchase. Larger than expected, easy for small hands to play with and the torch was a definite plus. You do need to remember to buy a battery for the light. The winch is initially a little difficult for small hands to manage but it did get easier reasonably quickly. It also stood up to some rough handling very well (two 3 year olds wanting it at the same time). It will be played with for several years to come. Also really pleased to discover that lost or broken parts/items can be purchased separately. Would highly recommend this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my grandson. Playmobil stuff is excellent. He already has other pieces and they have been dropped and banged but still going strong. He is almost 3 and I can see him using them for imaginative play for a long time to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Bought this for my 2 year old son last Christmas. This has had lots of use. It has also survived being thrown across the room. Most of the pieces are a suitable size and I have taken away the very small pieces which I will get back out when he is older. My son loves taking the men in and out and also playing with the search light which can be used separately. Great with the other city action products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)