Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2017
The colour of the leopard print is very attractive and looks great on my bed. Quite crisp material but I feel sure it will soften after a few washes. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I bought this last week and can't believe the quality! Also I have leopard pyjamas so now I can hide on my bed completely camouflaged! Result!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
The bedding is just as described and looks and feels great. It Came in the mail super fast. Very pleased with this item.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I must admit I was a little bit aprehensive about ordering this duvet cover, but it came really quickly which was impressive! The material is very soft even from first use it wasn't scratchy like most new covers are, and it looks absolutely lovely !!! Would defo recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
this is gorgeous and fits like a dream and really looks great on my bed my room looks so different
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I was initially pleased but soon found out that this product Scags and bobbles and is only good for about six washes before it starts to come apart can't complain really as they were not expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
It looks nice, and the colour is exactly what it is in the picture!
However, the material is thin and easy to crease but that's not bad for the value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I love leopard print and I love this duvet set. Good value for the price you pay. I'm pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
This a stunny print. HOWEVER, the quality of the fabric is so poor that it does not sit well on the duvet, by that I mean the duvet cover moves round and round the duvet inside, which is as you can imagine frustrating. It doesnt feel particularly well against the skin either. If you're not bothered by all that, then at least your bed will look good when you're not in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here