Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
I've used them as party bag fillers for my son (4 years old). They perfectly match the dinosaur party theme and I think they are a good combination with sweets... I contacted the seller to have a discount for multiple purchase and he sent me a set for free. I would strongly recommend this item for boys and girls!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
good enough quality for the price but the catch that's supposed to hold it straight doesn't work so there's a knack to using it. Little boy LOVES it - just like Mummy's and Daddy's but with added dinosaur!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Initially aimed for kids, but it's a funny and small toothbrush for travels. You can select the colour by sending a message to the vendor. Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
My little ones love the design n bright colours easy to hold and when closed to stay clean there is a hole so water drips can come out so no mold or limescale builds up xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Cute for the price and children loved them as their travel toothbrushes. Didn't last too long as bristles bend with folding after a while but still recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Fab for the children's travel wash bags (not sure I would like them to use them every day but great as travel toothbrushes! '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Good novelty item. Wouldn't buy again, brush bristles get caught when folding in half, Lasted couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
just been on hols and toothbrushes proved to be novelty and a big hit with grandchildren. would def. buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
My girls love them, especially with the smiley face on them. My girls used these when they are travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Nice toothbrushes, my son finds them very exciting and makes brushing teeth a lot more fun for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)