Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
33
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2017
Really happy with these, they've been great for fondant and sugar paste decorating. As they are double ended they give a wide range of handy tools for fine flower making and fondant decorating. I would have preferred a larger round ball end for petal work and will invest in a larger metal tool. Overall I'm very happy with the quality and variety this set provides.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
I brought these to make my dads cake having never before make anything decorated. These came in real handy and having and assortment of shapes and sizes was really good.
They are made really well and seem to be quite strong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Value pack so can't complain too much but they are more flimsy that pmm range. However if you are just starting out definitely worth getting. If there are tools you use more regularly then you can buy better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Great little tools. Did a fantastic job helping me decorate a birthday cake. Only used once but seem strong and like they would last
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Generic rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This is not kitchen craft sweetly does it but just a generic brand. I was really disappointed as I specifically wanted the sweetly does it icing tool set to match my other baking accessories. Was not even the colour that is pictured!Could not be bothered with the hassle of sending it back.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Used these to style an icing sofa for my brothers birthday cake and they worked very well. It made the detail lok really good and easy to do. would tell anyone to buy them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
These look little flimsy but they work perfectly and for a beginner that doesn't want to spend an arm and leg on tools. You should definitely pop these in the bag
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Because I needed several sets for a workshop I gave, I ordered several brands. I ordered the cheaper modelling tools and this Sweetly does it icing set, mainly because of the pink color ( I love pink ;-). And this set is so much better than the cheap ones. The cheaper ones loose the tips easily, they are quite loose. These are more sturdy and nicer to use. The triangle knife, is really sharp and cuts through the fondant as through butter, with nice sharp edges. The cheap sets don't do this.

The only disadvantage is that this set has different tools on either sides, in comparision to the cheaper sets and even to the PME originals. So if you are already used to those sets, it takes some time to get used to. If you don't have those sets, this is a very good set.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
arrived next day on a sunday!!!!! great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)