Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 April 2014
Looks great, fast despatch.
I've used a few now at first I thought that maybe the icing was a little too firm, which caused the bags to burst at the seams, but the same happened when I was piping cream, which wasnt too firm.
I am a little worried about using these now, in case they pop and the icing goes all over the cakes, like they have done previously.
Shall save them for softer items that need piping.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
I would nor advise buying these. They split ( not even just at the seams) across the bag and stretch such that the icing nozzle is propelled out followed by a splat of icing! I'll be using Waitrose bags from now on as they held study with the same mixture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Very, very thin piping bags that should only be used for very thin icing. Four bags were wasted as they all split and icing went everywhere. I ended up having to use 3 bags at once to prevent ripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
I was surprised the piping bags are quite thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
recieved in good order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)