Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
163
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Easy to use and the small end fits my De Longhi perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
The tamper has a nice weight to it and you can polish your coffee very well with it. Its also very sturdy and strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
did not fit my filters. I am sure it will fit some and will be perfect but for me not. I will find a friendly engineering works to grind the diameter down (and round and flat.....which it is not) and flatten the base and I will review again. Sorry guys but this could be improved with better quality control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
This Coffee Tamper is excellent, it's very strong and has some weight to it. I use this with my Gaggia Classic and it is fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Was too large for use but that is a personal fault not the company I did however find the product very heavy but I do like that you have two different size sides to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Measurement is out.. the small end is bigger than the description states, meaning it is useless for my machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Smart coffee press
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
New favourite kitchen widget. Solid and weighty in your hands. Almost want to get one for my desk at work...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Top seller wud recommend 2any1 can't rate highly enuff many many thnx AAAAA+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Absolutely love this item. Really great quality, best price I've seen for a tamper as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)