Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
This was a like for like replacement and works really well - it is a very good system that serves my requirements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Far better than my old BT ones, more functions, good choice of ring tones, and small answer phone , nice to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Order arrived ahead of estimated date. Really pleased with he phone. Very easy to set up. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Easy to set up - good sounds and ergonomics - and looks good too - recommended after several weeks faultless use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
.Phones live up to their reputation. Exceptional standby time. Easy to programme and if I can do it anybody can!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
these phones are very good clear as a bell and very easy to set up they arrived in good time would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
No where near the Panasonic phone i had prior to buying this one. i would not recommend this phone to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Arrived earlier than the expected date, good value phones would recommend, do everything it says on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
So easy to set up. Good display. Lots of ring tones to choose from. We would highly recommend these phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
easy to use , set up, access answerphone and contacts, I am very pleased with the phones, i would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse