Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
771
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
This 'Special Mum' Swarovski flower gift can be used for a birthday or Mother's Day. It is a little token of appreciation for all she has done for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
This was a little smaller than I expected it to be but my mum absolutely loved it. It doesn't stand out too much especially if you put it somewhere cluttered. The ornament it's self is very pretty, the swarovski crystal is very eye catching when the light hits it. It looks very high end which is good for what I payed though I would have liked for it to be a bit bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Look at the size, it does state what it is in the description, Not only did my wife love it i seen a bunch of other first time mums get it for mothers day on Facebook and they all seemed thrilled with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I bought this as a gift for my mums birthday. It's a nice sentimental gift keepsake. Iv given 3 stars as even tho it's a nice gift I thought this would be a bit bigger than it was. I'm happy as I got it on a lightning deal I don't think i would pay full price for it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 April 2017
Got this for mothers day, it is a lot smaller than I thought but she absolutely loved it. Great litle gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Beautiful little flower, bought as a birthday present for my mum, know she'll love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
A bit smaller than expected, picture makes it look bigger. Box was double size of box it was in which seemed a bit pointless. Only ordered yesterday and it came today! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Bought as a gift for my mum. It is small but it was worth the money. Having read other reviews saying how nice it was I bought it and was glad I did because my mum loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Good quality. From looking at the pictures it seemed bigger then it actually is. Little disappointed on size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great Mothers Day Gift and a really special present, but seeing as this is a gift for Mothers Day, it hasn't yet been presented to the recipient
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)