Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
101
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2017
A very sturdy set of saucepans that nothing sticks to, just what you want from a set of frying pans. They work brilliantly on my induction hob, although it takes a bit of time to heat up these up as they're made of a fair bit of metal, but that's ideal for providing well distributed heat to the food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
After one month and 15 days of loving careful use the non stick came up in a small sort of spot that then came away exposing bare metal underneath. 15 days after the Amazon return window closed. This was a replacement for an earlier circulon pan which also had issues. AVOID
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
I love circulon products as they are sturdy and at a good price. These two are at convenient sizes for a basic cooking kit. They heat up fast and are non stick. The ridges are the most interesting bit and they seem to do their job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Really brilliant pans, I'm very happy, the non stick surface is outstanding and the overall build quality is top notch! Only negative is the v shape metal area of the handle can get hot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
As good as their online description. Solid quality, very non-stick and definitely built to last. An excellent addition to my kitchen.
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Quality pans at a exceptional price. these are really nice to cook with and hold the heat well. The pan only needs wiped when its been used.
You will not regret purchasing these pans and they are £30 cheaper than my local outlet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
very good i like this frying pan which they were cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
First class product very easy to clean and superb non stick qualities.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
I swear by Circulon. Lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great pan. Heavy and retains and distributes heat so much better than the cheapo i was using before. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)