Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

What can you say about a base layer?

Its good stuff, fit like a glove, is comfortable and long lasting, also good quality for the money. Better than alot of similar products I have purchased from well known manufacturers. Buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very good except neck part is not as tight as I would like, but very warm in cold weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great fit as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This is the eight set I've purchased. They are great for wearing alone or as layers for working outdoors and skiing.
Only two things I'd like more:

An olive green
And the same garment with mock neck and short sleeves.

Otherwise brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Gave 4 stars because was a little bit tight but looks ok under another shirt so I would recommend going 1size bigger than you are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
My son loves this great product many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great warm clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good price Good fit Would deal again thanks
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
It was a gift and the garment fitted good kept them warm for running. Great price. Would recommend it .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)