Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£90.00 - £115.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2016
This is a fantastic item. Much more comfortable nights sleep now I'm using this and not a usual style self inflating mat.
This synmat has helped me feel warmer too, which is great! I've even been able to open my sleeping bag up like a quilt and not feel cold due to the extra insulation from below.

The mat packs quite neat, no bigger than my old old Vango self inflating mat packed and it wasn't even full length.
The inflation takes a couple minutes. Only have the plug by the hand prints open and make sure you have your hands on the right position as guided on the mat or you'll take even longer.
Deflating the mat is very quick, just pull both plugs and out all the air gushes.

I will never have a different style mat again.
Thumbs up exped!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
My girls used this product while on Trek America and made their camping experience much more comfortable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
GREAT MAT VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I've used one of these [with down lining] at 6000 meteres in the Himalayas and really appreciated its warmth. This one is for my wife which will be used at lower heights. It's just as comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Unfortunately my second Exped which is broken after two years. Every time 2 air chambers become one. No more Exped for me.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Fantastic bit of kit for camping, bike touring etc. Really easy to 'blow-up'. warm and comfortable giving a proper nights sleep!! priceless!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
This is an excellent sleeping mat. Light weight for the size and very comfy. My partner bought a "standard" thickness air mat and is now envious of the comfort of mine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Superb - easy to use, very comfortable to sleep on, easy to pack again. Definite recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
went camping for 2 weeks and great nights sleep!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Amazingly comfortable ! And packs down small camping.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)