Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2015
Lovely tie. My work mates commented on it being "Too good for this place..!" the moment they saw it. It's quite bulky in mass so allows for a really big knot. My only gripe wold be that it does need a bit of an iron on first wear as it was a bit lumpy. I did this by laying a work shirt over the top and ironing it that way, as I'm sure the iron straight on would have ruined it. All in all, I'm very happy with this tie, and especially at the price. It arrived quickly and without issue. Well recommended :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
the tie set is of good quality only the colour in the picture is far lighter than the recieved box set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
An excellent tie and 'hanky' set which has been much admired and complemented on as having a 'Chinese' look because of the red and yellow pattern. As often happens, the colours of the item are more intense than appear in the promotion pictures, at least on my monitor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I bought this for my son to go to a wedding. Looks even better than the pics. Good quality and value fir money. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Fantastic gift the box was great as was the quality of the tie and cuff links, I would recommend this to anyone and I would use them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Prompt service and item as described. These top hat trimmings will be the icing on the cake at my friends wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
The Tie and Cuff Links were excellent but the hankie was a bit skimpy. However it was a good buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
Premium looks and quality!! still shocked at the competitive price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
nice tie a decent price cufflinks wont be used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
i be ordering another 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)