Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
550
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2012
As usual, Jackie Collins did not let me down. I read it in one week which is quick for me as I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great read only took two days only to read typical jackie Collins a must read kept intrigued and great smut and deg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Another exciting read with lots of twists !! Fantastic reading as always by jackie Collins love her style of writing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Great read. Kept you wanting more. Difficult to put down. I would recommend the book and writer for a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Very slow at the start but once u get to the boat chapter are completely sucked in definitely recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Great book as always by Jackie Collins. There is not one of her books that I have not enjoyed

Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I loved this book couldn't put it down action love everything is in this book but l am a Jackie Collins fan anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
What a book!!!!! Couldn't put it down, but you wouldn't really expect anything else from jackie Collins loved it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Just easy bedtime reading! Would make a fun film. Jackie Collins at her best. You get what you expect! Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
A cracking good story, characters well built up but I found the general language used just a little bit too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here